> Go To Fuccillo.com Get The Mobile App:
   

Meet Our Team

Management

 
CJ OBrien

CJ OBrien
Sales Manager
Phone : 716-773-7505 option 2
cjobrien@fuccillo.com

Sam Pantano

Sam Pantano
Sales Manager
Phone : 716-773-7505
spantano@fuccillo.com

Ai Alderman

Ai Alderman
Finance Manager
Phone : 716-773-7505
aalderman@fuccillo.com

Joe Marotta

Joe Marotta
Sales Manager
Phone : 716-773-7505
jmarotta@fuccillo,com

Sandy Corsaro

Sandy Corsaro
Office Manager
sandyc@fuccillo.com

Lisa Marino

Lisa Marino
Customer Relations Manager
Phone : 716-773-7505
lmarino@fuccillo.com

Craig Slater

Craig Slater
Detail/Lot Manager
Phone : 716-773-7505
cslater@fuccillo.com

Office

 
Bonnie Beaver

Bonnie Beaver
Accounts Payable
Phone : 716-773-7505

Sue Tempest

Sue Tempest
Cashier
Phone : 716-773-7505

Lily Mongold

Lily Mongold
Warranty Administrator
Phone : 716-773-7505
lmongold@fuccillo.com

Tracey Svida

Tracey Svida
Bookkeeper
Phone : 716-773-7505
tsvida@fuccillo.com

Tammy Hall

Tammy Hall
Title Clerk
Phone : 716-773-7505

Sales

 
Sierra Vielhauer

Sierra Vielhauer
Business Development
Phone : 716-773-7505
svielhauer@fuccillo.com

David Ellentuck

David Ellentuck
Sales Consultant
Phone : 716-908-7249

Lavalle Walker

Lavalle Walker
Sales Consultant
Phone : 716-364-3256

Alan Johnson

Alan Johnson
Sales Consultant
Phone : 716-799-5329

John Golder

John Golder
Sales Consultant
Phone : 716-200-6856

Allen Williams

Allen Williams
Sales Consultant
Phone : 716-602-1508

Todd Chotiner

Todd Chotiner
Sales Consultant
Phone : 412-580-0172

Hussein Fares

Hussein Fares
Sales Consultant
Phone : 716-773-7505

Joe Bolognese

Joe Bolognese
Sales Consultant
Phone : 716-773-7505

Service & Parts

 
Matt Ziembiec

Matt Ziembiec
Service Manager
Phone : 716-773-7505
mziembiec@fuccillo.com

Jim Hills

Jim Hills
Parts Manager
Phone : 716-773-7505
jhills@fuccillo.com

Andrew Wilkins

Andrew Wilkins
Service Advisor
Phone : 716-773-7505
awilkins@fuccillo.com

Tom Robbins

Tom Robbins
Service Advisor
Phone : 716-773-7505
trobbins@fuccillo.com

Ben Kose

Ben Kose
Parts Consultant
Phone : 716-773-7505

Shane Eddy

Shane Eddy
Parts Consultant
Phone : 716-773-7505

Ali Ashrafally

Ali Ashrafally
Service Technician

Andy Ebling

Andy Ebling
Service Technician

Cedric Feagin

Cedric Feagin
Service Technician

Dan Forney

Dan Forney
Service Technician

Huy Vo

Huy Vo
Service Technician

Patrick Jenson

Patrick Jenson
Service Technician

Contact Us



numbers only - no hyphens or parentheses




Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island
1974 Alvin Road
Grand Island, NY 14072

Main: (716) 773-7505

Store Hours
View All Department Hours